Metal Scent' 4th album "Rock On The Water" is a great 9 rock hit cover songs from the 70's and 80's re arranged to contemporary hard rock versions recorded and mixed by band members at their home studios.

Enjoy "Smoke on the water" originally by Deep Purple with a fresh rock danceable

New version along with songs like "Under my thumb" (Rolling Stones) The Letter by Fox tops, Rain by Jose Feliciano, Delilah by Tom Jones and more all Re arranged to Amazon versions along with a great surprise,,,, a new original Metal Scent's ballad never released before "Without you".